Contact us

To contact us - click on the name of the person you wish to contact :

The Chairman       - Denys C. Shortt
The Chief Whip     - Pat Robson
Club Captain          - Richard Dodds
Allstars Captain   - Simon Mason
Over 40s Captain - Don Williams
Treasurer               - Chris Rule
Secretary               - Janine Martin

Ladykillers Hockey Club - Contact - Mr Denys Shortt (Chairman)

Email -